The Control are Back-to-Back Champs at ’17 NAHBPC

The Control have won this year’s North American Bike Polo Championship, for the second year in a row! The Control hail from San Francisco, CA and feature Andrew Weyland, Eric Stahl David, Forrest Timonere, Jackie Rust, Bruce Wahl. They won 7-6 over Bob Ross from Seattle. The NAHBPC MVP goes to Daren McLean from Mosquito!

Click here to watch more videos from 2017 NAHBPC!

Here is a list of qualified teams for WHBPC:

  • 1st – Control (South West)
  • 2nd – Bob Ross (Cascadia)
  • 3rd – Crunchy (Cascadia)
  • 4th – Mosquito (Great Plains)
  • T5th – Annunakis (Mexico)
  • T5th – Ghost Ship (Heartland)
  • T7th – Rat Queen (Eastside)
  • T7th – Ursa Minor (South East)