Questions about NAH, tournaments, our community, rules development, sponsorship, etc.?

Feel free to contact us via email:

  • President
    Alias Tagami – alias@nahardcourt.com
  • Tournaments Director
    Mark Aseltine – mark@nahardcourt.com
  • Rules Developer & Organizing Coordinator
    Joe Rstom – joe@nahardcourt.com
  • Rules Developer & Referee Coordinator
    Will Robbins – will@nahardcourt.com
  • Outreach & Social Media Coordinator
    Jennifer Kutzleb – jennifer@nahardcourt.com
  • Web Development Chair
    Adam Hite – adam@nahardcourt.com