Questions about NAH, tournaments, our community, rules development, sponsorship, etc.?

Feel free to contact us via email:

  • President, Governor, Treasurer
    Alias Tagami – alias@nahardcourt.com
  • Tournament Director
    Mark Aseltine – mark@nahardcourt.com
  • Outreach Director
    Kayla Story – kayla@nahardcourt.com
  • Rules Director, Head Ref
    Joe Rstom – joe@nahardcourt.com
  • Grants & Public Programs Coordinator
    Megan Shoop – megan@narhardcourt.com
  • Web Development
    Adam Hite – adam@nahardcourt.com
  • Designer
    Alyssa Johnes – alyssa@narhardcourt.com
  • Social Media Coordinator
    Jennifer Spencer – jennifer@nahardcourt.com
  • Rules Developer & Referee Coordinator
    Will Robbins – will@nahardcourt.com