It is not an easy thing to build a continental sports organization from scratch. From the first coffee table and Skype meetings to the structure NAH has today has been a massive transition, and it’s an evolution that is still in the very early stages. As the next step into the future, NAH is happy to share the following organizational chart of leadership and contact sheet for player input.

Have a question? NAH’s representatives, officers, and committee heads are just an email away! General questions should be directed to your regional email address (i.e. greatlakes@nahardcourt.com), while more specific question can be directed to the committees (i.e. ref@nahardcourt.com).

Staff

  • President, Governor, Treasurer
    Alias Tagami – alias@nahardcourt.com
  • Tournament Director
    Mark Aseltine – mark@nahardcourt.com
  • Outreach Director
    Kayla Story – kayla@nahardcourt.com
  • Rules Director, Head Ref
    Joe Rstom – joe@nahardcourt.com
  • Grants & Public Programs Coordinator
    Megan Shoop – megan@narhardcourt.com
  • Web Development
    Adam Hite – adam@nahardcourt.com
  • Designer
    Alyssa Johnes – alyssa@narhardcourt.com
  • Social Media Coordinator
    Jennifer Spencer – jennifer@nahardcourt.com
  • Rules Developer & Referee Coordinator
    Will Robbins – will@nahardcourt.com

Regions

  • Cascadia Rep: Sean Marsh – cascadia@nahardcourt.com
  • Eastside Rep: Shelley Smith – eastside@nahardcourt.com
  • Great Lakes Rep: Tony White – greatlakes@nahardcourt.com
  • Great Plains Rep: Robson Blair – greatplains@nahardcourt.com
  • Heartland Rep: Cara Notestine – heartland@nahardcourt.com
  • Mexico Rep: Kevin Eder – mexico@nahardcourt.com
  • Northside Reps: John Hayes – northside@nahardcourt.com
  • South Central Rep: Brandon Carter – southcentral@nahardcourt.com
  • South East Rep: Gabriel Tong – southeast@nahardcourt.com
  • South West Rep: David Barthod – southwest@nahardcourt.com

Former Team Members

  • Ben Schultz – Founder, President
  • Kev Walsh – Co-Founder
  • John Hayes – Tournaments, Organization
  • Chandel Bodner – Tournaments, Organization
  • Eric Ransom – Treasurer
  • Andrea Cessna – Outreach