It is not an easy thing to build a continental sports organization from scratch. From the first coffee table and Skype meetings to the structure NAH has today has been a massive transition, and it’s an evolution that is still in the very early stages. As the next step into the future, NAH is happy to share the following organizational chart of leadership and contact sheet for player input.

Have a question? NAH’s representatives, officers, and committee heads are just an email away! General questions should be directed to your regional email address (i.e. greatlakes@nahardcourt.com), while more specific question can be directed to the committees (i.e. ref@nahardcourt.com).

Staff

  • President: Jennifer Spencer – jennifer@nahardcourt.com
  • Tournament Director: Mark Aseltine – mark@nahardcourt.com
  • Governor, Treasurer: Alias Tagami – alias@nahardcourt.com
  • Grants & Public Programs Coordinator: Meghan Shoop – meghan@narhardcourt.com
  • Event Director: Shannon Frey – shannon@narhardcourt.com
  • Event Coordinator: Dan Vee – dan@narhardcourt.com
  • Web Development, Social Media: Adam Hite – adam@nahardcourt.com
  • Rules Director: TBD
  • Referee Coordinator: TBD

Regional Representatives

  • Cascadia Rep: Jordan Bailey (PDX) – cascadia@nahardcourt.com
  • Eastside Rep: Shelley Smith (NYC) – eastside@nahardcourt.com
  • Great Lakes Rep: Tony White (MAD) – greatlakes@nahardcourt.com
  • Great Plains Rep: Robson Blair (SKS) – greatplains@nahardcourt.com
  • Heartland Rep: Brian Daunt (CIN) – heartland@nahardcourt.com
  • Mexico Rep: Kevin Eder (MEX) – mexico@nahardcourt.com
  • Northside Reps: Gavin Simmons-Feigel (OTT) – northside@nahardcourt.com
  • South Central Rep: Adam Neese (HOU) – southcentral@nahardcourt.com
  • South East Rep: Gabriel Tong (GNV) – southeast@nahardcourt.com
  • South West Rep: Eryn Sacro (SLC) – southwest@nahardcourt.com