It is not an easy thing to build a continental sports organization from scratch. From the first coffee table and Skype meetings to the structure NAH has today has been a massive transition, and it’s an evolution that is still in the very early stages. As the next step into the future, NAH is happy to share the following organizational chart of leadership and contact sheet for player input.

Have a question? NAH’s representatives, officers, and committee heads are just an email away! General questions should be directed to your regional email address (i.e. greatlakes@nahardcourt.com), while more specific question can be directed to the committees (i.e. ref@nahardcourt.com).

Staff

  • President, Governor, Treasurer
    Alias Tagami – alias@nahardcourt.com
  • Tournament Director
    Mark Aseltine – mark@nahardcourt.com
  • Outreach Director
    Kayla Story – kayla@nahardcourt.com
  • Rules Director, Head Ref
    Joe Rstom – joe@nahardcourt.com
  • Grants & Public Programs Coordinator
    Megan Shoop – megan@narhardcourt.com
  • Web Development
    Adam Hite – adam@nahardcourt.com
  • Designer
    Alyssa Johnes – alyssa@narhardcourt.com
  • Social Media Coordinator
    Jennifer Spencer – jennifer@nahardcourt.com
  • Rules Developer & Referee Coordinator
    Will Robbins – will@nahardcourt.com

Regions

  • CASCADIA
    Alaska, British Columbia, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Yukon Territory
    Rep: Sean Marsh (SEA) – cascadia@nahardcourt.com
  • EASTSIDE
    Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington D.C., West Virginia
    Rep: Matt Kroftcheck (LNC) – eastside@nahardcourt.com
  • GREAT LAKES
    Illinois (northern), Iowa, Ontario (west), Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, Wisconsin
    Rep: Tony White (MAD) – greatlakes@nahardcourt.com
  • GREAT PLAINS
    Alberta, Manitoba, Montana, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Wyoming
    Rep: Robson Blair (YYC) – greatplains@nahardcourt.com
  • HEARTLAND
    Kansas, Missouri, Illinois (southern), Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee
    Rep: Cara Notestine (MEM) – heartland@nahardcourt.com
  • MEXICO
    Rep: Kevin Eder – mexico@nahardcourt.com
  • NORTHSIDE
    New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island, Ontario (eastern), Quebec
    Reps: John Hayes (TOR) – northside@nahardcourt.com
  • SOUTH CENTRAL
    Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
    Rep: Brandon Carter (DEN) – southcentral@nahardcourt.com
  • SOUTH EAST
    Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina
    Rep: Allison Taylor (ASH) – southeast@nahardcourt.com
  • SOUTH WEST
    Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah
    Rep: David Barthod (SLC) – southwest@nahardcourt.com

Former Team Members

  • Ben Schultz – Founder, President
  • Kev Walsh – Co-Founder
  • John Hayes – Tournaments, Organization
  • Chandel Bodner – Tournaments, Organization
  • Eric Ransom – Treasurer
  • Andrea Cessna – Outreach