It is not an easy thing to build a continental sports organization from scratch. From the first coffee table and Skype meetings to the structure NAH has today has been a massive transition, and it’s an evolution that is still in the very early stages. As the next step into the future, NAH is happy to share the following organizational chart of leadership and contact sheet for player input.

Have a question? NAH’s representatives, officers, and committee heads are just an email away! General questions should be directed to your regional email address (i.e. greatlakes@nahardcourt.com), while more specific question can be directed to the committees (i.e. ref@nahardcourt.com).

Staff

  • President: Jennifer Spencer – jennifer@nahardcourt.com
  • Tournament Director: Mark Aseltine – mark@nahardcourt.com
  • Governor/Treasurer: Alias Tagami – alias@nahardcourt.com
  • Secretary/Communication: Adam Hite – adam@nahardcourt.com
  • Grants & Public Programs Coordinator: Meghan Shoop – meghan@narhardcourt.com
  • Event Director: Shannon Frey – shannon@narhardcourt.com
  • Event Coordinator: Dan Vee – dan@narhardcourt.com
  • Rules Director: Joel Crandall – joel@nahardcourt.com
  • Referee Coordinator: TBD

Regional Representatives

  • Cascadia: Jordan Bailey (PDX) – cascadia@nahardcourt.com
  • Eastside: Shelley Smith (NYC) – eastside@nahardcourt.com
  • Great Lakes: Tony White (MAD) – greatlakes@nahardcourt.com
  • Great Plains: Jessica Arndt (CGY) – greatplains@nahardcourt.com
  • Heartland: Brian Daunt (CIN) – heartland@nahardcourt.com
  • Mexico: Feli Mendoza (MEX) – mexico@nahardcourt.com
  • Northside: Gavin Simmons-Feigel (OTT) – northside@nahardcourt.com
  • South Central: Adam Neese (HOU) – southcentral@nahardcourt.com
  • South East: Gabriel Tong (GNV) – southeast@nahardcourt.com
  • South West: Eryn Sacro (SLC) – southwest@nahardcourt.com